Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Average rating:  
 26 reviews
by Are El on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Excellent host, great communication
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/08/2020
Unit Number: 224

Unit 224

Excellent host, great communication

Thank you for 5 star reviews.

by Gus Sommer on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Our stay was awesome
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/17/2020
Unit Number: 219

Unit 219

Our stay was awesome! Would definitely recommend.

Thank you for 5 star reviews.

by Stephen Shuster on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
The convenient location and good pricing
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/06/2020
Unit Number: 210

Unit 210  - The convenient location and good pricing make this a worthwhile booking for small groups looking to get on the slopes with no hassle.

Thank you for 5 star reviews.

by Matt Marlow on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Matt Marlow
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/16/2020
Unit Number: 165

Unit 165

Great place to stay. Right next to lift and village.

Thank you for 5 star reviews

by Tim Gawne on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Excellent value
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 02/02/2019
Unit Number: 157

Excellent value for my family. Had all the amenities for us to prepare a few meals, and the kids loved the big screen TVs at night.

Thank you for the good reviews.

by Christopher Dupre on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Great condo, great location, great communication
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/02/2019
Unit Number: 151

Great condo, great location, great communication. Enjoyed this place better than several others at the mountain lodge

Thank you for 5 star reviews.

by Krystal Drake on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Great place to stay.
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/25/2020
Unit Number: 149

Unit 149

Great place to stay. Close to everything.

Thank you for 5 star reviews

by Taylor Faulk on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Awesome Space
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 12/16/2018
Unit Number: 117

On Unit 117


-  awesome space. loved how close it was to the slopes. kitchen had everything we needed to cook. overall excellent experience.

Thank you for the good reviews.

by Mary Beth Johnson on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
The location is great!!!
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/14/2020
Unit Number: 157

The location is great if you have kids who can easily and safely play on the indoor playground outside of the room! Easy ski in/ski out as well. https://www.airbnb.com/users/reviews

Thank you for your stay Mary. I am glad you enjoyed the location and skiing. And your kids enjoyed the indoor playground.

by Mark Rhoderick on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Everything exceeded our expectations
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 12/09/2019
Unit Number: 117

Mark Rhoderick

Everything exceeded our expectations . Thank you !!

Thank you for the 5 star review. We always make sure that our guest will have their awesome stay with us.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»