Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Average rating:  
 26 reviews
by Matt Marlow on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Matt Marlow
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/16/2020
Unit Number: 165

Unit 165

Great place to stay. Right next to lift and village.

Thank you for 5 star reviews

by Are El on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Excellent host, great communication
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/08/2020
Unit Number: 224

Unit 224

Excellent host, great communication

Thank you for 5 star reviews.

by Krystal Drake on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Great place to stay.
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 04/25/2020
Unit Number: 149

Unit 149

Great place to stay. Close to everything.

Thank you for 5 star reviews

by Tim Gawne on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Excellent value
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 02/02/2019
Unit Number: 157

Excellent value for my family. Had all the amenities for us to prepare a few meals, and the kids loved the big screen TVs at night.

Thank you for the good reviews.

by Mary Beth Johnson on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
The location is great!!!
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/14/2020
Unit Number: 157

The location is great if you have kids who can easily and safely play on the indoor playground outside of the room! Easy ski in/ski out as well. https://www.airbnb.com/users/reviews

Thank you for your stay Mary. I am glad you enjoyed the location and skiing. And your kids enjoyed the indoor playground.

by Teresa on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
March Madness
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/2018
Unit Number: 157

The room was a pleasant surprise as it was a little nicer
(updates) than some we have stayed in before at Mountain Lodge. The maid service was awesome and the free pass to the pool and hot tub was a great bonus.

by Neha on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Awesome Experience during our say in 210
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 09/10/2019
Unit Number: 210

We stayed in the 210 Condo and the experience was excellent. The condo was in great shape, clean, and with all amenities. The host Manish was very friendly and helped us with all the guidance we needed.

This condo is located right next to the Lifts and so it is very easy, to get up and go . It would be a Ski in Ski out during the Ski Season.

I would recommend coming here both in summer and winters.

by Caelan Huff on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-117 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi,Parking and AC Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/17/2020
Unit Number: 117

Manish has great customer service! Our room accidentally got double booked but he made sure to find us a different room so we were still able to come up for the weekend.

by David Plantz on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-117 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/21/2020
Unit Number: 219

It’s all about location. Thankfully the room has ben updated, unfortunately the main building is in desperate need of some renovations. Location and Manish’s attention make it a good and easy rental.

by Lorraine Johnson on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-219 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi,Parking and AC Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/20/2020
Unit Number: 219

Great value for the money. Perfect location to enjoy all Sundance has to offer.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»