Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Average rating:  
 18 reviews
by Mary Beth Johnson on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
The location is great!!!
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/14/2020
Unit Number: 157

The location is great if you have kids who can easily and safely play on the indoor playground outside of the room! Easy ski in/ski out as well. https://www.airbnb.com/users/reviews

Thank you for your stay Mary. I am glad you enjoyed the location and skiing. And your kids enjoyed the indoor playground.

by Mark Rhoderick on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Everything exceeded our expectations
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 12/09/2019
Unit Number: 117

Mark Rhoderick

Everything exceeded our expectations . Thank you !!

Thank you for the 5 star review. We always make sure that our guest will have their awesome stay with us.

by Teresa on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
March Madness
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/2018
Unit Number: 157

The room was a pleasant surprise as it was a little nicer
(updates) than some we have stayed in before at Mountain Lodge. The maid service was awesome and the free pass to the pool and hot tub was a great bonus.

by Neha on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Awesome Experience during our say in 210
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 09/10/2019
Unit Number: 210

We stayed in the 210 Condo and the experience was excellent. The condo was in great shape, clean, and with all amenities. The host Manish was very friendly and helped us with all the guidance we needed.

This condo is located right next to the Lifts and so it is very easy, to get up and go . It would be a Ski in Ski out during the Ski Season.

I would recommend coming here both in summer and winters.

by Caelan Huff on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-117 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi,Parking and AC Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/17/2020
Unit Number: 117

Manish has great customer service! Our room accidentally got double booked but he made sure to find us a different room so we were still able to come up for the weekend.

by David Plantz on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-117 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/21/2020
Unit Number: 219

It’s all about location. Thankfully the room has ben updated, unfortunately the main building is in desperate need of some renovations. Location and Manish’s attention make it a good and easy rental.

by Lorraine Johnson on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Unit-219 (1Br 1Ba)Ski in/out*Free Wifi,Parking and AC Reviews
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 01/20/2020
Unit Number: 219

Great value for the money. Perfect location to enjoy all Sundance has to offer.

by Kelly Hill - Check in June 5 to June 8, 2019 - Unit 345 on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
It was a Great location
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 06/2019
Unit Number: 345









“I rented this condo for the Wanderlust Festival and it was a great location and the space was exactly as the host described. I loved being walking distance to all the events.”




by Melissa on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
We had a great stay in Unit 329
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 03/2018
Unit Number: 329

We had a great stay in Unit 329. The location could not have been more convenient to both the slopes and our conference which was held in the Mountain Lodge. We will definitely consider coming back!

by Zoe will on Snowshoe Vacation Condos
Yes everything is going well the place
Last Stay (MM/YYYY): 12/8/18
Unit Number: 345

Yes everything is going well the place is beautiful it has everything that we need I love the full kitchen because I have celiacs and I am unable to eat anything here at the restaurants so it is made it very convenient for me and my diet I remember reading the reviews and people complained about the actual building I love it has so much space that I can take my morning walks in the hallways definitely I'm interested in renting through you and no one else to Snowshoe ever again. Thank you for allowing us to stay.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»